WELCOME TO THE NEW CARBON NEGATIVE ADVENTURE

Blue Banana was born in 2016 as an online brand made to inspire new generations to make their lives an adventure. We gradually grew in the virtual world and in 2020 we stepped (or took the big leap) into the physical world, all for you to experience firsthand and right on the street the universe that we created for you.

Our stores aren't just a place where you can see and buy our most iconic products, new collections and all our accessories, but a space that will inspire you, where you can be part of one of our journeys and adventures and experience the realness of all our values.

MADRID-FUENCARRAL

Mondays to Thursdays: 11 to 21

Fridays and Saturdays: 11 to 21:30

Sundays and holidays: 12 to 20

C/Fuencarral 47

How to get there?

FUENCARRAL

Blue Banana is content... When you walk into our store in Madrid, you will be welcomed by a history wall with our identity and some screens showing the adventures we live in incredible places. Then you'll head to the clothing area where you'll find our Classic and much more: sweatshirts, hoodies and t-shirts. All this in front of a vertical garden that will take you to the wildest nature. The final part of this experience is where you'll enjoy our killer accessories, the Kids clothing and our latest collections in a very special "closet"... A one way road with much to discover.

MADRID-GOYA

Mondays to Saturdays: 10 to 21

Sundays and holidays: 12 to 20

C/Goya 49

How to get there?

BARCELONE

Mondays to Saturdays: 9:30 to 21:00

Sundays and holidays: closed*.

*Except on the days that L'illa is open.

Centre Comercial L’illa Diagonal, first floor

Avinguda Diagonal, 557

How to get there?

BARCELONE

The adventure begins inside this skate-inspired store. You can find all our collections here. From our Classic t-shirts and Ethnic hoodies, to our new creations like our shirts alongside accessories that won't fail to impress you. We want our clothes to inspire and that's why we present them in a minimalist, white and bright environment. We want you to see clearly everything you can achieve with Blue Banana.

VALENCIA

Mondays to Thursdays: 10:30 to 20:30
Fridays and Saturdays: 10:30 to 21:00
Sundays and holidays: 12:00 to 15:00 and from 16:00 to 20:00
C/Cirilo Amorós 68

How to get there?

VALENCE

Discover the deepest side of Blue Banana and dive into an ocean of unpolluted, crystal-clear water with perfect waves. A place where nothing can stop you. We want you to find out how far our clothes can take you when the adventure is sustainable and there is no better inspiration than a store where several areas are made with nets rescued from the bottom of the Mediterranean Sea. Come and try something on and bring with you the plastic caps you have lying at home (yes, yes, the ones from the bottles), we will give them a new life in a very special piece of furniture. Some things can't be left unseen and this store is definitely one of them!

SEVILLA

Mondays to Saturdays: 10:00 to 21:00
Sundays and holidays: closed
C/Sierpes 28

How to get there?

SEVILLA

Virtual reality at a Blue Banana store? Well, it’s actually happening. We are giving you the perfect excuse to come and discover our new clothes or to grab one of our classics. All of it in a wide store where, besides treating you with a gift, you can teleport yourself to your favorite place, spot the best wave, chill out in a paradise or enjoy any adventure as if you were on one of our trips.

Subscribe and enjoy the adventure with 10% off

Oops, something went wrong… please try again in a few minutes!
It’s official, you are now a Blue Banana member. You will hear from us via inbox.
Subscribe to our newsletter and we will send you a 10% discount
Oops, something went wrong… please try again in a few minutes!
It’s official, you are now a Blue Banana member. You will hear from us via inbox.

WELCOME TO THE NEW ADVENTURE

Blue Banana est né en 2016 en tant que marque en ligne pour inspirer les nouvelles générations à faire de leur vie une aventure. Petit à petit, il s'est développé dans le monde numérique et en 2020, nous avons fait le pas (ou le grand saut) vers le monde physique, afin que vous puissiez vivre à la première personne et au niveau de la rue l'univers que nous créons pour vous.

Nos magasins ne sont pas seulement un lieu où vous pouvez voir et acheter nos produits les plus emblématiques, les nouvelles collections et tous nos accessoires, mais aussi un lieu où vous pouvez sortir inspiré, faire partie de l'un de nos voyages et de l'une de nos aventures et sentir que toutes nos valeurs sont réelles.

BOUTIQUES PHYSIQUES

MADRID
VOIR PLUS
BARCELONA
VOIR PLUS
VALENCIA
VOIR PLUS
SEVILLA
VOIR PLUS
MÁLAGA
VOIR PLUS
ZARAGOZA
VOIR PLUS
BILBAO
VOIR PLUS

MADRID-FUENCARRAL

Lundi à jeudi : 11 à 21

Vendredi et samedi : 11 à 21:30

Dimanche et fériés : 12 à 20

C/Fuencarral 47

COMMENT Y ARRIVER ?

FUENCARRAL

Blue Banana, c’est contenu… Lorsque vous entrez dans notre magasin à Madrid, vous êtes accueillis par un history wall avec notre essence et des écrans avec les aventures que nous avons vécues dans des lieux incroyables. Après, vous passerez à la zone de vêtements où vous trouverez nos Classic et beaucoup plus : sweat-shirts, hoodies et T-shirts. Tout cela face à un jardin vertical qui vous transportera à la nature la plus sauvage. Dans la partie finale de cette expérience, vous trouverez des accessoires magnifiques, vêtements Kids et nos collections les plus actuelles dans une « garde-robe » très spéciale... Un chemin sans perte, mais ayant beaucoup à découvrir.

MADRID-GOYA

Lundi à samedi : 10 à 21

Dimanche et fériés : 12 à 20

C/Goya 49

COMMENT Y ARRIVER ?

GOYA

Oui, oui. Une deuxième caverne Blue Banana vient d’ouvrir ses portes à Madrid. Elle est déjà pleine de vêtements pour se préparer à l’hiver et d’articles incontournables de l’été pour se forger de merveilleux souvenirs de vacances et autres fantaisies. Alors, envie d’y jeter un coup d’œil ?

BARCELONA

Lundi à samedi : 9:30 à 21:00

Dimanche et fériés : fermé*.

*Sauf les jours où L'illa est ouvert.

Centre Comercial L’illa Diagonal, première étage

Avinguda Diagonal, 557

COMMENT Y ARRIVER ?

BARCELONA

L’aventure commence dans cet espace inspiré au skate. Vous pourrez trouver toutes nos collections. Les T-shirts Classic et hoodies Ethnic, y inclus les nouvelles créations, comme les chemises ; tout cela passant par des accessoires qui ne vous laisseront indifférent. Nous voulons que notre vêtement soit une inspiration pour vous et, pour cela, nous vous la présentons dans un environnement minimaliste, blanc et bien allumé. Pour que vous voyiez tout ce que vous pouvez obtenir avec Blue Banana.

VALENCIA

Lundi à jeudi : 10:30 à 20:30
Vendredi et samedi : 10:30 à 21:00

Dimanche et fériés : 12:00 à 15:00 et 16:00 á 20:00
C/Cirilo Amorós 68

COMMENT Y ARRIVER ?

VALENCIA

Découvrez la partie la plus profonde de Blue Banana et plongez-vous dans l’océan d’eaux cristallines et des vagues parfaites. Un lieu où rien ne peut pas vous détendre. Nous voulons que vous voyiez jusqu’où nos vêtements peuvent vous emmener quand l’aventure est durable. Il n’a pas de meilleure inspiration qu’un lieu où plusieurs zones ont été fabriquées avec des réseaux sauvés du fond de la Méditerranée. Venez essayer quelque chose et amenez-nous vos bouchons (oui, ces bouchons des bouteilles). Nous lui donnerons une deuxième vie dans un meuble très spécial. Il faut voir certaines choses et ce magasin est une d’entre elles.

SEVILLA

Lundi à samedi : 10:00 à 21:00

Dimanche et fériés : fermé.

C/Sierpes 28

COMMENT Y ARRIVER ?

SEVILLA

De la réalité virtuelle dans un magasin Blue Banana ? Vous avez bien lu. Nous vous avons donné le prétexte parfait pour y venir et découvrir nos nouveaux vêtements ou acheter l’un de nos classiques. Et nous vous offrons tout dans un grand espace où, en plus de vous faire un cadeau, vous pouvez vous téléporter dans votre endroit préféré, regarder la meilleure vague, vous détendre dans un paradis ou profiter de n'importe quelle aventure comme si vous étiez dans l'un de nos voyages.

MÁLAGA

Lundi à samedi : 10 à 21

Dimanche et fériés : 12 à 20

C/Especería 5

COMMENT Y ARRIVER ?

MÁLAGA

Blue Banana, c’est l’esprit d’aventure et de l’inspiration, et nos magasins le reflètent parfaitement. Rendez-nous visite à Malaga pour découvrir tout un monde empli d’aventures, qui mélange à la fois les sports aquatiques et éoliens, et vous emmène directement à la mer. Et comme toujours, nos T-shirts, sweat-shirts et hoodies de la collection Classic occupent une place centrale (aux côtés de notre toute nouvelle collection). Beaucoup d’autres surprises vous y attendent : accessoires, vêtements pour enfants et femmes, ainsi que des éditions limitées que nous lancerons tout au long de l’année. Chers aventuriers intrépides, nous vous attendons à Especería, 5.

ZARAGOZA

Lundi à samedi : 10:00 à 20:30

Dimanche et fériés : fermé.

C/San Ignacio de Loyola 6

COMMENT Y ARRIVER ?

ZARAGOZA

The cold, winter and snow sports were the main factors that inspired our store in Zaragoza. A shop that will carry you to those eternal days in the mountains and that is designed for those who love snow, extreme experiences and long days on skis. Come visit us and discover a place where you can find all our clothes and, most importantly, discover the essence of Blue Banana directly. Adventurers, we are waiting for you at C/San Ignacio de Loyola, 6.

BILBAO

Lundi à samedi : 10:00 à 20:30

Dimanche et fériés : fermé.

C/Marqués del Puerto 10

COMMENT Y ARRIVER ?

BILBAO

Lovers of the sea and full days glued to a surfboard, welcome. It's time to enter a store inspired by surf and waves; a space located in the heart of the city and ready for you to experience the new adventure firsthand. Two floors designed for you to discover all our clothes and, above all, to inspire you. Restless surfers, we are waiting for you at C/ del Marqués del Puerto, 10.

Abonnez-vous et profitez de cette nouvelle aventure avec 10 % de réduction

Oups, il y a un problème... Essayez à nouveau dans quelques minutes !
C'est officiel, vous faites partie de Blue Banana ! On se voit dans votre inbox.
Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et nous vous envoyons 10 % de réduction
Oups, il y a un problème... Essayez à nouveau dans quelques minutes !
C'est officiel, vous faites partie de Blue Banana ! On se voit dans votre inbox.